Annual Meeting (Jahrestagung) of the DFG-SPP 1786

Bergische Universitšt Wuppertal, March 21-24 2017

Click here to find out more about the SPP 1786 Homotopy Theory and Algebraic Geometry.

List of speakers:

Federico Binda, Joana Cirici, Benjamin Collas, John Greenlees, Markus Hausmann, Thomas Hudson, Moritz Kerz, Adeel Khan, Lennart Meier, Irakli Patchkoria, Simon Pepin-Lehalleur, Steffen Sagave, Stefan Schwede, Nikita Semenov, Vesna Stojanoska, Marcus Zibrowius.


To register, please click here . There is some limited funding available for lodging and travel expenses. Please indicate in the registration form if you are interested.


Talks will take place in G.15.20 on the Main Campus Grifflenberg. Please click here for travel information and a Campus map. The first talk will be on Tuesday morning, and the last one on Friday at noon. There will be a joint dinner on Thursday evening at the restaurant "Alaturka". Conference Hotel options in Wuppertal include Hotel Arcade (where the speakers will stay), City Partner Hotel Central, ibis Wuppertal and the IntercityHotel Wuppertal. Please click here for the schedule and here for the titles and abstracts.

Organizers: Jens Hornbostel, Marc Levine